Reviews

  • positive review  I would recommend RayNikki to everyone he is professional and really tries to get you the best deal and fits in you budget 2 thumbs up in my books. Thanks RayNikki.

    Joeleen Mcgrath Avatar Joeleen Mcgrath
    May 1, 2020

    positive review  It was a smooth, easy process to sign up. I’ve been wanting to sign up for life insurance for sometime and Ray was helpful in getting me to follow through. Ray was patient in getting me quotes for the coverage and price point I was wanting to pay each month.

    Lea Moni Avatar Lea Moni
    December 7, 2018
  • positive review  The life insurance industry can be a bit overwhelming and stressful but with Ray’s help, he made my experience effortless! He was patient in answering my “21 questions”, he was knowledgeable and provided many different options to ensure I got the best bang for my buck. I put my life in his hands (literally) and he delivered!! 👊

    Tali Ngatuvai Avatar Tali Ngatuvai
    October 28, 2020

    positive review  Ray is very honest and is taking good care of my sister and my friends and his family.

    Salome Keller Avatar Salome Keller
    January 11, 2018
  • Ray made the whole process of finding the right coverage for our situation so easy. He was quick to respond to any of my inquiries and made sure to find us the best value for our money. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for life insurance for yourself or a family member. Thanks Ray!!

    Luluvita Soliai-Suamataia Avatar Luluvita Soliai-Suamataia
    October 13, 2021

    positive review  Ray is awesome! He was able to find policies that were specific for what we wanted and at a reasonable price. He always goes the extra mile. When my dad passed all I had to do was text him and he did the rest. We really appreciate his dedication and hardwork. When we have questions whether we reach out by email or text he is quick to respond. If your looking for honesty and integrity we definitely recommend Ray Keller!

    Leslie Kioa Kuma Avatar Leslie Kioa Kuma
    July 6, 2020
  • positive review  Ray is super good at what he does! not only can he help you shop multiple carriers in your area, but he also takes the Insurance jargon out of the conversation to make sure you get exactly what you are looking for. If you or anyone you know needs some help to assess your current coverage, or need new coverage talk to ray!

    Keaton Patey Avatar Keaton Patey
    June 2, 2020

    positive review  Ray is very professional at what he does. He’s made the process easy for us even when we don’t quite make it easy for him. We are grateful for his honesty and patience. Thank you Ray!🌼

    Leaaelopa Fotu Tau Avatar Leaaelopa Fotu Tau
    October 21, 2020
  • So happy I found Ray ! He was so easy to work with and got me a policy for a higher value than I thought I could even qualify for. I definitely would recommend him to anyone who needs this extra security ( and we all need it) for our families!

    Leone Soliai-Matuu Avatar Leone Soliai-Matuu
    August 20, 2021

    positive review  Ray was able to get me a life insurance policy suited perfectly for my needs. He took the time to explain all the options and helped me to make the best choice for me. I recommend him to anyone!

    Leyah Valgarðsson Avatar Leyah Valgarðsson
    December 1, 2018
  • Ray is a great person to deal with. He helped me get my policy started sooner rather than later. He made time to answer and make sure that I understood everything. Ray also shared a ton of valuable information. I highly recommend him as a person/agent.

    Joshua Kioa Avatar Joshua Kioa
    May 8, 2022

    positive review  Raymond's knowledge in this industry is superb! Life Insurance can be so confusing, especially when there is so much research involved!

    Leta Kauvaka Miera Avatar Leta Kauvaka Miera
    November 6, 2018
  • positive review  I have a Life Insurance with Independent Island Life Insurance, I am so fortunate to be one of them, I trust this Agent, he is trustworthy, working hard, understanding, full of humility and that is a great choice that I made to be a client. I recommend it to my family and friends.

    Talavao Kuma Avatar Talavao Kuma
    December 5, 2019

    positive review  Mr. Keller did an excellent job helping me obtain life insurance. It had been difficult for me to obtain life insurance and he went the extra mile to make it happen

    Josh Smith Avatar Josh Smith
    November 25, 2020
  • I really appreciated how fast Ray was to respond to our families to get life insurance. With my husband's job, we were concerned if anything were to happen. Ray made it as quick as it could be.

    Jennifer Haley Avatar Jennifer Haley
    October 21, 2021

    positive review  Extremely easy process and never felt like we were being sold on anything - and we saved a lot compared to what we were paying before. Definitely recommend!! Thanks, again!

    Sarah Collins Avatar Sarah Collins
    April 18, 2020
  • positive review  This was a extremely easy process. Ray answered all of my questions and was able to find us the best insurance for our needs. Highly recommend.

    Sarah Jonutz Price Avatar Sarah Jonutz Price
    April 28, 2020

    positive review  Such a smooth successful experience with Ray. Found us a insurance that fit our families needs and was in our price range. Would recommend him 100%!!

    Danielle Maher Hardesty Avatar Danielle Maher Hardesty
    August 31, 2020
  • positive review  Totally Recommend Ray!! He found my mother a policy for life insurance, when I thought there would be nothing available for her, and her health issues!, not only that, but also one that she can afford on her Income/budget!, I leave all my family policies in his hands,he knows what we can afford and understands our needs, and explains everything! I trust him to the Fullest!!

    Misty Gutierrez Avatar Misty Gutierrez
    October 30, 2020

    It was very easy to work with ray and a very easy process. I feel much safer having life insurance now!

    Sarah LeMonte Avatar Sarah LeMonte
    June 5, 2018

%d bloggers like this: