Reviews

  • positive review  We’ve been looking for insurance a few times but thanks to Ray and his company we finally are covered. I am so impressed with my experience I highly recommend their service. I always felt he does his best to help me and goes above and beyond. Thank you so much Ray!

    Luse Manakofua Avatar Luse Manakofua
    October 16, 2020

    positive review  Ray is awesome! He was able to find policies that were specific for what we wanted and at a reasonable price. He always goes the extra mile. When my dad passed all I had to do was text him and he did the rest. We really appreciate his dedication and hardwork. When we have questions whether we reach out by email or text he is quick to respond. If your looking for honesty and integrity we definitely recommend Ray Keller!

    Leslie Kioa Kuma Avatar Leslie Kioa Kuma
    July 6, 2020
  • positive review  Ray is very professional & speaks straight. He provided me with various options that were selected with my wants & needs in mind. The process was very smooth & was explained very clearly, which made it easier for me to select the right plan. Independent Island Life Insurance has my highest recommendation.

    Sosaia Fa'anunu Avatar Sosaia Fa'anunu
    March 12, 2021

    positive review  Ray knows his stuff! He helped me transition from an Old policy that was expiring into a new one. More coverage for less money...Cant beat that. He was ALWAYS readily available to answer all my questions. My wife and I are all set and have that peace of mind should anything happen. I would recommend Ray to anyone...He is top notch!

    Landon-Debbie Johnson Avatar Landon-Debbie Johnson
    April 20, 2020
  • positive review  It was a smooth, easy process to sign up. I’ve been wanting to sign up for life insurance for sometime and Ray was helpful in getting me to follow through. Ray was patient in getting me quotes for the coverage and price point I was wanting to pay each month.

    Lea Moni Avatar Lea Moni
    December 7, 2018

    positive review  Extremely easy process and never felt like we were being sold on anything - and we saved a lot compared to what we were paying before. Definitely recommend!! Thanks, again!

    Sarah Collins Avatar Sarah Collins
    April 18, 2020
  • positive review  Such a smooth successful experience with Ray. Found us a insurance that fit our families needs and was in our price range. Would recommend him 100%!!

    Danielle Maher Hardesty Avatar Danielle Maher Hardesty
    August 31, 2020

    positive review  Ray was my type of salesman. Helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He let us take our time to figure out what we needed after his recommendations and answered our numerous questions. We had been wanting to get life insurance for a while but never took the time but we're very grateful we have that security now.

    Syndee Leauanae Avatar Syndee Leauanae
    December 6, 2018
  • positive review  I would recommend RayNikki to everyone he is professional and really tries to get you the best deal and fits in you budget 2 thumbs up in my books. Thanks RayNikki.

    Joeleen Mcgrath Avatar Joeleen Mcgrath
    May 1, 2020

    positive review  Ray is super good at what he does! not only can he help you shop multiple carriers in your area, but he also takes the Insurance jargon out of the conversation to make sure you get exactly what you are looking for. If you or anyone you know needs some help to assess your current coverage, or need new coverage talk to ray!

    Keaton Patey Avatar Keaton Patey
    June 2, 2020
  • positive review  Ray was so helpful in getting our life insurance policies started! It feels great to have the peace of mind that in the event of a tragedy, we will be covered financially. Thank you, Ray!

    Susan Smilanick Kemp Avatar Susan Smilanick Kemp
    March 21, 2021

    positive review  Raymond's knowledge in this industry is superb! Life Insurance can be so confusing, especially when there is so much research involved!

    Leta Kauvaka Miera Avatar Leta Kauvaka Miera
    November 6, 2018
  • positive review  Totally Recommend Ray!! He found my mother a policy for life insurance, when I thought there would be nothing available for her, and her health issues!, not only that, but also one that she can afford on her Income/budget!, I leave all my family policies in his hands,he knows what we can afford and understands our needs, and explains everything! I trust him to the Fullest!!

    Misty Gutierrez Avatar Misty Gutierrez
    October 30, 2020

    positive review  I have a Life Insurance with Independent Island Life Insurance, I am so fortunate to be one of them, I trust this Agent, he is trustworthy, working hard, understanding, full of humility and that is a great choice that I made to be a client. I recommend it to my family and friends.

    Talavao Kuma Avatar Talavao Kuma
    December 5, 2019
  • positive review  Ray is very honest and is taking good care of my sister and my friends and his family.

    Salome Keller Avatar Salome Keller
    January 11, 2018

    positive review  Ray helped my husband and I with life insurance. We highly recommend that if you are like us, procrastinators, please give him a chance… you won’t be disappointed. He’s really in it to help people understand the importance of having life insurance and having a plan in place should anything happen to you or your loved ones. He didn’t use any aggressive sales tactics to persuade us to buy insurance, that’s not his personality nor his agenda. He got to know our situation, what was important to us, and what we can afford. I had a ton of questions for him and he was so patient and willing to take the time to make sure all our questions were answered and most importantly that we were comfortable with moving forward. He took the time to give us literature, resources, and references to help answer our questions. He was very available and prompt at responding. During the process, we always felt that he was our advocate with the insurance company. I have known Ray for many years and I know that he lives by INTEGRITY in his words and actions. We are so thankful to Ray. Finally, after years of procrastinating, we are at peace knowing that we have a financial plan in place for our family should anything ever happen to us.

    Nia Mataele Avatar Nia Mataele
    August 15, 2018
  • positive review  This was a extremely easy process. Ray answered all of my questions and was able to find us the best insurance for our needs. Highly recommend.

    Sarah Jonutz Price Avatar Sarah Jonutz Price
    April 28, 2020

    positive review  Ray is very professional on how he handles things, he’s very patient and eager to help others, especially me and my family, even when I don’t understand, he’ll go step by step trying to define the thing that you don’t understand. Independent Island Life Insurance has my highest recommendation, thank you Ray, May God bless you and your family🙏❤️

    Lisa Kaumavae Nonu Avatar Lisa Kaumavae Nonu
    May 17, 2021
  • positive review  Ray helped me find life insurance when many others couldn’t. He is the man, very patient and helpful.

    Val N Maveu Heimuli Avatar Val N Maveu Heimuli
    April 16, 2021

    positive review  Mr. Keller did an excellent job helping me obtain life insurance. It had been difficult for me to obtain life insurance and he went the extra mile to make it happen

    Josh Smith Avatar Josh Smith
    November 25, 2020

%d bloggers like this: