Reviews

  • positive review  Ray was able to get me a life insurance policy suited perfectly for my needs. He took the time to explain all the options and helped me to make the best choice for me. I recommend him to anyone!

    Leyah Valgarðsson Avatar Leyah Valgarðsson
    December 1, 2018

    positive review  Ray is super good at what he does! not only can he help you shop multiple carriers in your area, but he also takes the Insurance jargon out of the conversation to make sure you get exactly what you are looking for. If you or anyone you know needs some help to assess your current coverage, or need new coverage talk to ray!

    Keaton Patey Avatar Keaton Patey
    June 2, 2020
  • positive review  We’ve been looking for insurance a few times but thanks to Ray and his company we finally are covered. I am so impressed with my experience I highly recommend their service. I always felt he does his best to help me and goes above and beyond. Thank you so much Ray!

    Luse Manakofua Avatar Luse Manakofua
    October 16, 2020

    positive review  It was a smooth, easy process to sign up. I’ve been wanting to sign up for life insurance for sometime and Ray was helpful in getting me to follow through. Ray was patient in getting me quotes for the coverage and price point I was wanting to pay each month.

    Lea Moni Avatar Lea Moni
    December 7, 2018
  • So happy I found Ray ! He was so easy to work with and got me a policy for a higher value than I thought I could even qualify for. I definitely would recommend him to anyone who needs this extra security ( and we all need it) for our families!

    Leone Soliai-Matuu Avatar Leone Soliai-Matuu
    August 20, 2021

    positive review  The life insurance industry can be a bit overwhelming and stressful but with Ray’s help, he made my experience effortless! He was patient in answering my “21 questions”, he was knowledgeable and provided many different options to ensure I got the best bang for my buck. I put my life in his hands (literally) and he delivered!! 👊

    Tali Ngatuvai Avatar Tali Ngatuvai
    October 28, 2020
  • Ray helped me get the best price on life insurance showing me the comparison in price and what each one offered. He was very helpful in helping me understand all of the different products being offered and which would be the best fit for my family. I didn't know what living benefits was, but he taught me and now I'm better prepared in case I get very sick and need help covering the expenses. He made it easy and I definitely recommend him to everyone, even if you already have life insurance!

    Linda Buffalo Avatar Linda Buffalo
    October 13, 2021

    I have to say, this was one of the easiest things I have done. Having underlying issues doesn't make it any easier for me to hunt down insurance companies that will accept me as a client. I am very grateful Ray helped me out. He knows his job/product very well!! 🙌🙌🙌

    Jane Manukauvai-Vea Avatar Jane Manukauvai-Vea
    September 29, 2022
  • positive review  Ray is awesome! He was able to find policies that were specific for what we wanted and at a reasonable price. He always goes the extra mile. When my dad passed all I had to do was text him and he did the rest. We really appreciate his dedication and hardwork. When we have questions whether we reach out by email or text he is quick to respond. If your looking for honesty and integrity we definitely recommend Ray Keller!

    Leslie Kioa Kuma Avatar Leslie Kioa Kuma
    July 6, 2020

    positive review  Ray was so helpful in getting our life insurance policies started! It feels great to have the peace of mind that in the event of a tragedy, we will be covered financially. Thank you, Ray!

    Susan Smilanick Kemp Avatar Susan Smilanick Kemp
    March 21, 2021
  • positive review  Raymond's knowledge in this industry is superb! Life Insurance can be so confusing, especially when there is so much research involved!

    Leta Kauvaka Miera Avatar Leta Kauvaka Miera
    November 6, 2018

    It was very easy to work with ray and a very easy process. I feel much safer having life insurance now!

    Sarah LeMonte Avatar Sarah LeMonte
    June 5, 2018
  • positive review  Ray was my type of salesman. Helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He let us take our time to figure out what we needed after his recommendations and answered our numerous questions. We had been wanting to get life insurance for a while but never took the time but we're very grateful we have that security now.

    Syndee Leauanae Avatar Syndee Leauanae
    December 6, 2018

    positive review  Ray is very professional & speaks straight. He provided me with various options that were selected with my wants & needs in mind. The process was very smooth & was explained very clearly, which made it easier for me to select the right plan. Independent Island Life Insurance has my highest recommendation.

    Sosaia Fa'anunu Avatar Sosaia Fa'anunu
    March 12, 2021
  • I really appreciated how fast Ray was to respond to our families to get life insurance. With my husband's job, we were concerned if anything were to happen. Ray made it as quick as it could be.

    Jennifer Haley Avatar Jennifer Haley
    October 21, 2021

    positive review  Ray is very professional at what he does. He’s made the process easy for us even when we don’t quite make it easy for him. We are grateful for his honesty and patience. Thank you Ray!🌼

    Leaaelopa Fotu Tau Avatar Leaaelopa Fotu Tau
    October 21, 2020
  • Ray is a great person to deal with. He helped me get my policy started sooner rather than later. He made time to answer and make sure that I understood everything. Ray also shared a ton of valuable information. I highly recommend him as a person/agent.

    Joshua Kioa Avatar Joshua Kioa
    May 8, 2022

    positive review  Ray is very honest and is taking good care of my sister and my friends and his family.

    Salome Keller Avatar Salome Keller
    January 11, 2018
  • positive review  I have a Life Insurance with Independent Island Life Insurance, I am so fortunate to be one of them, I trust this Agent, he is trustworthy, working hard, understanding, full of humility and that is a great choice that I made to be a client. I recommend it to my family and friends.

    Talavao Kuma Avatar Talavao Kuma
    December 5, 2019

    positive review  Totally Recommend Ray!! He found my mother a policy for life insurance, when I thought there would be nothing available for her, and her health issues!, not only that, but also one that she can afford on her Income/budget!, I leave all my family policies in his hands,he knows what we can afford and understands our needs, and explains everything! I trust him to the Fullest!!

    Misty Gutierrez Avatar Misty Gutierrez
    October 30, 2020

%d bloggers like this: