Reviews

  • positive review  It was a smooth, easy process to sign up. I’ve been wanting to sign up for life insurance for sometime and Ray was helpful in getting me to follow through. Ray was patient in getting me quotes for the coverage and price point I was wanting to pay each month.

    Lea Moni Avatar Lea Moni
    December 7, 2018

    positive review  Ray is very professional on how he handles things, he’s very patient and eager to help others, especially me and my family, even when I don’t understand, he’ll go step by step trying to define the thing that you don’t understand. Independent Island Life Insurance has my highest recommendation, thank you Ray, May God bless you and your family🙏❤️

    Lisa Kaumavae Nonu Avatar Lisa Kaumavae Nonu
    May 17, 2021
  • positive review  Ray is super good at what he does! not only can he help you shop multiple carriers in your area, but he also takes the Insurance jargon out of the conversation to make sure you get exactly what you are looking for. If you or anyone you know needs some help to assess your current coverage, or need new coverage talk to ray!

    Keaton Patey Avatar Keaton Patey
    June 2, 2020

    positive review  Ray was so helpful in getting our life insurance policies started! It feels great to have the peace of mind that in the event of a tragedy, we will be covered financially. Thank you, Ray!

    Susan Smilanick Kemp Avatar Susan Smilanick Kemp
    March 21, 2021
  • positive review  Ray is very honest and is taking good care of my sister and my friends and his family.

    Salome Keller Avatar Salome Keller
    January 11, 2018

    Ray is a great person to deal with. He helped me get my policy started sooner rather than later. He made time to answer and make sure that I understood everything. Ray also shared a ton of valuable information. I highly recommend him as a person/agent.

    Joshua Kioa Avatar Joshua Kioa
    May 8, 2022
  • positive review  Ray is very professional & speaks straight. He provided me with various options that were selected with my wants & needs in mind. The process was very smooth & was explained very clearly, which made it easier for me to select the right plan. Independent Island Life Insurance has my highest recommendation.

    Sosaia Fa'anunu Avatar Sosaia Fa'anunu
    March 12, 2021

    Ray made the whole process of finding the right coverage for our situation so easy. He was quick to respond to any of my inquiries and made sure to find us the best value for our money. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for life insurance for yourself or a family member. Thanks Ray!!

    Luluvita Soliai-Suamataia Avatar Luluvita Soliai-Suamataia
    October 13, 2021
  • positive review  Raymond's knowledge in this industry is superb! Life Insurance can be so confusing, especially when there is so much research involved!

    Leta Kauvaka Miera Avatar Leta Kauvaka Miera
    November 6, 2018

    positive review  Ray was my type of salesman. Helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He let us take our time to figure out what we needed after his recommendations and answered our numerous questions. We had been wanting to get life insurance for a while but never took the time but we're very grateful we have that security now.

    Syndee Leauanae Avatar Syndee Leauanae
    December 6, 2018
  • positive review  Ray was great to work with, and got us the best deal at the best price! Highly recommend him. He knew how to answer all my questions, and was quick in responding to all of them.

    Drew Crew Avatar Drew Crew
    November 29, 2018

    positive review  I have a Life Insurance with Independent Island Life Insurance, I am so fortunate to be one of them, I trust this Agent, he is trustworthy, working hard, understanding, full of humility and that is a great choice that I made to be a client. I recommend it to my family and friends.

    Talavao Kuma Avatar Talavao Kuma
    December 5, 2019
  • positive review  Ray is very professional at what he does. He’s made the process easy for us even when we don’t quite make it easy for him. We are grateful for his honesty and patience. Thank you Ray!🌼

    Leaaelopa Fotu Tau Avatar Leaaelopa Fotu Tau
    October 21, 2020

    positive review  Extremely easy process and never felt like we were being sold on anything - and we saved a lot compared to what we were paying before. Definitely recommend!! Thanks, again!

    Sarah Collins Avatar Sarah Collins
    April 18, 2020
  • positive review  I would recommend RayNikki to everyone he is professional and really tries to get you the best deal and fits in you budget 2 thumbs up in my books. Thanks RayNikki.

    Joeleen Mcgrath Avatar Joeleen Mcgrath
    May 1, 2020

    positive review  We’ve been looking for insurance a few times but thanks to Ray and his company we finally are covered. I am so impressed with my experience I highly recommend their service. I always felt he does his best to help me and goes above and beyond. Thank you so much Ray!

    Luse Manakofua Avatar Luse Manakofua
    October 16, 2020
  • positive review  Totally Recommend Ray!! He found my mother a policy for life insurance, when I thought there would be nothing available for her, and her health issues!, not only that, but also one that she can afford on her Income/budget!, I leave all my family policies in his hands,he knows what we can afford and understands our needs, and explains everything! I trust him to the Fullest!!

    Misty Gutierrez Avatar Misty Gutierrez
    October 30, 2020

    positive review  Ray helped me find life insurance when many others couldn’t. He is the man, very patient and helpful.

    Val N Maveu Heimuli Avatar Val N Maveu Heimuli
    April 16, 2021
  • positive review  Ray was able to get me a life insurance policy suited perfectly for my needs. He took the time to explain all the options and helped me to make the best choice for me. I recommend him to anyone!

    Leyah Valgarðsson Avatar Leyah Valgarðsson
    December 1, 2018

    positive review  Such a smooth successful experience with Ray. Found us a insurance that fit our families needs and was in our price range. Would recommend him 100%!!

    Danielle Maher Hardesty Avatar Danielle Maher Hardesty
    August 31, 2020

%d bloggers like this: